The application store certain anonymous information on your device to improve words prediction. In a case where a field has been flagged by a website or app as denoting a password field or payment information, Most keyboard does not log, store or learn from this information. Most keyboard does not connect to the network, even with “Allow Full Access” enabled. By default, full access is disabled, which means that the keyboard operates in complete isolation from the rest of your apps. You can rest assured that even with this setting enabled, you information will not be sent to anyone.
You may encounter an alert when installing our Products on your device. The device may give the warning that third-party keyboards may collect or log sensitive data such as passwords, credit card numbers or street addresses. Most keyboard are designed not to transmit any such sensitive data.
No update available.